Future releases May 23rd Søulless & Vanity Productions – Stella Del Nord x Clan Destine Records.

Søulless – Revolución Electronica x Analogue Texture Records March 20th 2020.

Søulless – Anarchy In Hell x Occultists January 10th 2020.

Søulless – Dark Dreams x Book of Shadows: Various Spell vol 3 V/A by Occultists October 18th 2019.

Søulless – Gathering SelfReleased March 20 2020.

Søulless – She’s Raw Cocaine x Training Into The Frightzone V/A by Dark Carousel October 23rd 2020.

Søulless – Mr. Unknown x Ek4t3 Collective February 14th 2020.